Def Jam and Cherry Coke Present FIRST LOOK: Chrisette Michele!

**DEF JAM and CHERRY COKE present…

R&B Singer/Songwriter Chrisette Michele performs six songs off her forthcoming album, I AM, exclusively on! Click hereto watch the up-close and personal performance.

After collaborating with both Jay-Z and Nas on the hit singles “Lost One” and “Can’t Forget About You,” Def Jam Recording Artist Chrisette Michele has set the release date of her debut album, I AM, for June 19th.

Streaming Audio:
“Your Joy” High Quality)

“If I Have My Way” High Quality)

In other news, Chrisette is joining Musiq Soulchild on his tour this summer. See the dates below:


Date City Venue

July 6 Baltimore, MD Afram

11 Chicago, IL House of Blues

12 Toronto, Ont. Phoenix Theatre

13 Detroit, MI Chene Park

15 Nashville, TN Ryman Theatre

19 Newark, NJ NJ PAC

20 Philadelphia, PA Penn’s Landing

21 Atlantic City, NJ Tropicana

24-25 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

27 Omaha, NE Holland PAC

29 Kansas City, MO Beaumont

Aug 3 San Diego, CA Humphrey’s

4 Los Angeles, CA The Wilshire

6 San Francisco, CA Fillmore

For more information, log onto myspace.comor visit Chrisette’s web site at

(Thank you to The Music Man Online For The Photo and Media!)

Please rate this article
(click a star to vote)