MTV's Art Battles - Last Day to Vote!!!!!!


Today is the day! Not only is it Friday (woohoo!!!!!!) but its the last day to vote for MTV’s Art Battles!

There are 8 artists to choose from - Concep, Nick Poe, Leif McIlwaine, Martina Kubinyi, Ben Angotti, Brian Ermanski, Kevin Ragnott and Megan Whitman

Which one did you dig the most? You can vote here at www.artbattles.mtv.comfor your fave.

Watch the video in order to learn a little bit more about each one:

You have up to 5pm ET on Friday, June 8th to vote, then on Monday, June 11th @ 3:30pm the winner will be announced on TRL.

Thanks for your support and make sure to vote!

(Brought to you by WiredSet)

Explore more ...