Rihanna: Album Tracklist and Listen to the Entire Album Now!


The Good Girl’s Gone Bad!

Rihanna is ready to drop her highly anticipated album Tuesday, June 5 to feature the #1 single in the country “Umbrella!”

Check out the album tracklist below to include guest features Jay-Z and Ne-Yo!

Also, check out new pics of Rihanna below.

Good Girl Gone Bad IN STORES JUNE 5

Myspace: myspace.com

Official Site: thisisrihanna.com

Def Jam Recordings

Listen to the album on Clear Channel here.

Good Girl Gone Bad TRACKLIST:

1. Umbrella Feat. JAY-Z

2. Push up on Me

3. Don’t Stop the Music

4. Breakin’ Dishes

5. Shut up and Drive

6. Hate That I Love You Feat. Ne-Yo

7. Say It

8. Sell Me Candy

9. Lemme Get That

10. Rehab

11. Question Existing

12. Good Girl Gone Bad

Umbrella featuring Jay-Z

WM Hi:



(Thank You To ThinkTank Marketing For The Story &


Explore more ...